I am back

That’s it for now.  I miss writing and plan to do more soon.  Need to get reliable internet at home and then will get back in to the swing of things. 

Thanks to my small but loyal readership, sticking with me despite the fact that there has been nothing to read. 

If any of you has a topic of interest let me know.  I have read a few books recently and caught up on a few movies including having just seen Skyfall.  It was awesome!

Just caught up on several shows that I like via Hulu Plus, most notably Once Upon A Time (love this show), Modern Family (another classic), The Middle and others.

I may write about the upcoming Wii U system.  Looking forward to getting back in to gaming finally.

There is plenty for me to write about, just need to find something I am passionate about and that I hope you dear reader will appreciate reading.

So until next time, which I promise will be sooner than this last hiatus, take care.

 

Carpe Diem,

 

Mauricio

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

