Greetings from the Canyon Creek

My daughter is a budding photographer, and I am confident she could learn quite a bit by following this blog. Can’t wait to show it to her this weekend. What beautiful pictures. Truly amazing!

Annika Ruohonen Photography

Hi all you new followers! What a wonderful surprise it was to see that WordPress has promoted my blog on the Freshly Pressed. To be honest with you, I didn’t even know that could happen but now that it has happened I’m overwhelmed. I have 7 pages of notifications in my email and all the pillars on my stats (excluding today and yesterday) look so small that it’s a bit sad. Well I guess I have to start paying attention to what I write from now on. But seriously, thank you so much for the kind comments everyone, I have now more than a hundred new followers and I hope that I can provide you with interesting posts to read. (Yikes.)

IMG_6485-www

Extremely cold weather continues here in Eastern Finland. The canyon creek seems to be open still at places and gorgeous body of fog keeps rising from the water all…

View original post 380 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Greetings from the Canyon Creek

  1. Hi Mauricio! Thanks for stopping by and reblogging my post. Glad you like the photos! Say hi to your daughter – wishing her success in photography!

Leave a Reply

