Yes but can he do it with a Radish?

I know what you were thinking, get your minds out of the gutter!  Come on folks this is a family friendly blog I am running here.  Okay see below:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/403584_10150558406878346_543228345_8789860_833380482_n.jpg

Pretty amazing what people can do when they set their minds to it. 

Just a completely frivolous piece of fluff of a blog today.

Hey I have to keep blogging for my millions, upon millions, upon millions of readers to my blog.

Oh okay I may very well be the ONLY reader but you never know.

If I come up with any profound thoughts later I will toss out a bonus blog, but don’t hold your breath.

I am about to go out on the porch watch the sunset, smoke a cigar and catch up on my 12 newspapers on the iPad.

Special Thanks to Denise my sister in law for finding this picture.

 

Peace,

 

Mauricio

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

