Split Personality

I am feeling a little schizophrenic today. Yeah I know people that know me are probably thinking no surprise there! No dear reader the reason for this is that I spent quite a bit of time today starting a new endeavor with my dear 15 year old son Hunter.

I created for us a new Gmail account fathersonreviews@gmail.com , a specific Twitter account @DadSonReviews and another wordpress blog: www.fathersonreviews.wordpress.com

So you see trying to keep track of several different websites, blogs, Twitter, YouTube accounts etc. has my head spinning.

We also have a specific YouTube channel and have plans to do video reviews together in the near future.

Thanks for visiting my blog I will continue to improve the blog and hopefully create content worth reading.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment