It’s a Blog eat Blog world

How many blogs can one person have anyway?  Well, welcome to my second blog.  Now for any of you that have seen my other blog at www.mauriciopolack.blogspot.com you can tell that I really do not know what I am doing yet.

The operative word though is yet, as I am determined to learn and have these blogs evolve and improve as I have time to study and learn more about proper layout, and organization.

Stay with me and I promise it will improve and I believe will be deserving of your time and attention and worthwhile.  I intend to offer a variety of content like:

Movie reviews and recommendations

Book reviews and recommendations

Website recommendations

Television recommendations

Business opportunities

Nuggets of wisdom

Video Game reviews and recommendations

And much, much more!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s a Blog eat Blog world

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

